#MIXTAPE087 – Wild Summer 2013 by DJ Monstar


This Wild Summer mix was made by DJ Monstar and is filled with 90s moombahton, hip hop, bangers, and dance mixes for all. DJ Monstar is a Brooklyn raised DJ from Ukraine with a love for moombahton. Residencies include WITCHES & JEM Entertainment parties.


1. Rocky Theme – Team Bayside High
2. Be Faithful – Fatman Scoop Petedown moombahton remix
3. Creep – TLC Astronomar moombahton remix
4. Swing Break – The McMash Clan ft. Kate Mullins
5. Uh Oh(Never Leave You) – Lumindee remix
6. Move Bitch – Ludacris Hedegaard remix
7. Steve Aoki – Beat Down mashup
8. Thriftshop – Macklemore & Ryan Lewis
9. Put Your Lighters Up – Lil Kim & Damian Marley
10. Started from the Bottom – Drake
11.DJ Fresh Vs Diplo – Earthquake Feat. Dominique Young Unique
12. I Fink U Freeky – Die Antwood
13. Pass That Dutch – Missy Elliot remix
14. Let’s Have a Kiki – Scissor Sisters (Dan Murphy Edit)
15. Primadonna Girl – Marina and the Diamonds House Edit
16. Bitches Love Me – Lil Wayne Ft. Drake (Baysic remix)